Finishing up some Necklaces

Do you remember my last Bead Table Wednesday post? Probably not – I just checked and it was way back in… December. Now I finished the three necklaces I started that day. I’m amazing, am I not? As fast as a sloth – wheee!

My boyfriend took these photos on our living room table yesterday, then looked at my older jewelry shots and commented that he liked those better where I had used notes or wallpaper as a backdrop. I suppose he’s right and I tried to take new photos today, but the necklace above didn’t want to be photographed by me, and the photos that I did manage to take I can’t get onto my boyfriend’s computer for some reason… so I’m stuck with the old ones for now. Obviously the camera didn’t really like the dark background much either.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

