OMG – I’m a robot!

I simply can’t beat the Captcha on Art Bead Scene Blog anymore. Nor on Humblebeads Blog or, supposedly, any other Blogger user that has word verification enabled. And I mean: never ever. I can’t prove that I’m not a robot. I tried a gazillion times. And I’m 100% positive that some of them were right. I believe this problem has been going on ever since the Captcha started looking like this (remember that it was red before?):

I feel like I’m banging my head against a brick wall, trying to get in. Does anyone else have this problem or know what I can do about it? I would have left a comment about it, but, well. I can’t.

Maybe I am a robot and just don’t know it…

Do androids dream of electric sheep?

Tags:

One Response to “OMG – I’m a robot!”

  1. Rebecca Anderson Says:

    I am definitely a robot too, don’t worry! I have max 3 goes, then I give up. I have perfectly fine eyesight when I have my glasses on – I hate to think of anyone who struggles managing these! They are such a barrier.

Leave a Reply

