Bead Table Wednesday

It’s Bead Table Wednesday again. Aready. And I still haven’t finished everything that I had on my table last week. Still, there’s some new stuff to show as well. Still working in the same colour scheme, and still using the Valentines theme with hearts and the like. I love those papillon seed beads, can’t wait to see what the two-coloured ones will look like in a necklace.

You may have noticed that my Blog wasn’t available yesterday, I have no idea why though…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

