Valentine’s Day?

No, it isn’t quite Valentine’s day yet. But I had this heart pendant and wanted to use it… besides, if I create this stuff now, I might be able to sell it around Valentine’s day – who knows. I’m not really a big fan of that holiday, or heart-themed jewelry for that matter, but I still kind of like how this turned out – dainty and cute, but not too sweet, I think. The green beads and dark chain probably helped a bit, at least that was my intention… I’ll have to shorten it and add a toggle, for some reason I always make my necklaces too long. I could save so much chain if I didn’t.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

