Stone and Wood

There were a lot of things I wanted to do today, but I’m not feeling well and so I didn’t get any of them done :/

Consequently, I have nothing new to show you, so this is something a little older – I made the bracelet as a christmas present, so I couldn’t show it before. Unfortunately, this is the only picture I took of this piece.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Stone and Wood”

  1. Soapaholic Says:

    …and the person you gave it to LOOOOOVES it (and receives many compliments on it)! If you like, I can take more pictures of it. Or you bring your camera when you’re coming over in April (So looking forward to seeing you two!). Ta ra!

    Oh, and get well soon! Is this still the same cold as last time we spoke?

    • kiwiken Says:

      I’m glad to hear that 🙂
      And I will definitely bring my camera in April (though not mainly for the bracelet). I’m looking forward to the big event!

      No, the cold or whatever it was is mostly gone now. Yesterday I just didn’t feel well, but today it’s OK already.

Leave a Reply

