Problems Solved

Just posting to tell you that the problem is solved. I can post pictures again, but I don’t have anything really, so I won’t. I had to throw away the dragon mold, as it didn’t turn out good, and I don’t think I’ll try it again. I’d much rather create some things of my own, I have so many ideas, but there’s so little time… stealing time for a piece of jewelry is easy, but polymer clay needs some free time and lots of room, creates a lot of chaos… it’s not something that I like to do after work.

Anyway, I’m back.

Now go check out more cool Giveaways: Buttons and Face Cabochons!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

