Still Having Problems

I don’t know what it is with WordPress, I can’t write anything online (well I can, but I don’t see what I write, which feels beyond weird), and I can’t add pictures to my posts – if I do, I’m directed to a blank page. I also can’t add any tags. I don’t think it’s my fault, but if anyone has had this problem or has an idea what else I might try, I would be glad to hear it.

It’s really annoying that I can’t show you what I’ve been up to. I have been creating stamps with inspirational words – I wanted to do that for a while, and after seeing the Giveaway on Earthenwood and reading that Melanie is retiring hers (seriously, why is she doing that?! They are so beautiful and versatile!), I thought I’d give it a try, probably in the same style as my “Alice” pendants.

If you want to see (and possibly win!) some pretty art beads, head over to her blog for another giveaway!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

