Yet another leafy bracelet

Sorry for the absence, I was out of town for job interviews (a lot of travelling, very little sleep). One didn’t go awfully well, the other went better, but I still don’t have any big expectations.

Back on topic: The above bracelet isn’t really new, you might remember seeing a sneak peek of it a while ago. It was originally meant for the Art Bead Scene Colour challenge, but I did not have any matching crimp beads, so I ended up not entering it. I completed it now as another one of the bracelets I wanted to do last month, but even with this kind of cheating I didn’t manage to create seven of them ;)I just remembered it after looking at all the colour schemes for Erin’s wedding flower challenge, and I thought you might like to see the whole thing.

This was the colour scheme:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

