What’s the Hatter with me?

Another necklace with one of my “Alice in Wonderland”-pendants, another Mad Hatter-inspired one. Not quite as flashy as the last one, this time the colour scheme is a little more muted. I love those papillon seed beads… well, I love all of them, I bought them in every possible colour, but these are my favourites. Matte, but somewhat iridescent or maybe just coloured as if they were. I think the colours go with my pendant as if they were made for it.

So what is the Hatter with me? I’m tired and over-worked, and I really should be sleeping now, not blogging. Have a good night, see you tomorrow (I hope I’ll be back with a contest entry).

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

