Polymer Clay Knotwork Pendants

I actually managed to do a little polymer clay work this past week. Really just a little. I needed a pendant for my contest entry to add a bit of interest (I know, I wanted to make bracelets, without art beads, but I got bored by that, so here we go…) So, I revisited the design that I ruined the last time I tried it. This time it has just one hole, and I made it in white and painted it with acrylics. I also took that chance and remade the brown ones. On the photo above, you can see the scrap clay stamp I used (it’s one from the swap with Soapaholic), beneath that the brown version (with and without antiquing) and finally the white one (with and without paint). Any ideas what I should do with the remaining white pendant?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

