A Summer Bracelet

The second bracelet for this month is summer-inspired, at last. Bright, luscious flower-hues, dyed jade, green turquoise and wood, and a cute little flower charm. And I even had some sunlight to take photos outdoors!

My boyfriend wanted to give me a light box for my next birthday, but the one he ordered didn’t really work – and it was way too huge for my room, so we’re sending it back. Maybe he will be able to build me one until July.

Now maybe I’ll try my hand on Erin’s Wedding Flower Challenge after all – I have to create some more bracelets next week, probably not much with art beads, but we’ll see.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

