Autumn Inspiration II – Bracelet

It seems I can’t stop creating autumn-inspired pieces… even though yesterday at the medieval market, it was really nice and sunny. I found no lampwork beads that I liked, but I did buy a few felted beads (I’ll show them later, I haven’t had the chance to take a photo yet). Having been away from the internet since Friday morning, I had a heap of blog posts to read this evening, so I did not have time to create anything today (the above first bracelet for this month is already a few days old). Now I might, but I’d prefer catching up on a bit of sleep…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

