Absolem Bracelet

So here’s the bracelet I promised to show you yesterday. What do you think? I like it, it’s kind of romantic and it’s actually more comfortable to wear than one might expect (I tried it out today). OK, so the words on the connector were said by the Cheshire Cat and not the Caterpillar. But I did have that ceramic butterfly that I had wanted to use in one of my Alice-inspired pieces for a while… and I did not have any cat, or any idea how to represent it. Now that I think of it, my favourite craft store has a cat toggle, I think. We’ll see, maybe I’ll have a look at that the next time I’m there…

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

