Pirate Booty

Well, I wanted to do a different bracelet, after the last two were basically the same old design with different beads. And I had watched Pirates of the Caribbean (the first one), so I was inspired to do something piratey. Not entirely serious, but fun – a great opportunity to do mixed metal – after all, everything mixes up in a pirate’s treasure chest! I molded a stamp to create the little skull in the connector, so that i would be able to recreate it any time I might want to. It turned out a little larger than I had hoped, though.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Pirate Booty”

  1. Erin Prais-Hintz Says:

    I absolutely adore those movies modeled after my very favorite ride at Disney! Great fun! Thanks for sharing. Enjoy the day! Erin

Leave a Reply

