Lost and found

I was on my way home from work when I saw this necklace hanging from a fence. The string is torn and the closure is completely rusty, so I didn’t feel too guilty about taking it – it looks like it’s been there longer than just a day, and it’s broken anyway. It’s cheap costume jewelry, of course, mostly plastic, some glass and metal, but I really like the colour scheme. Who knows, maybe I can use it for Erin’s current challenge – Inspired by… Before and After.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Lost and found”

  1. Erin Prais-Hintz Says:

    One woman’s trash is another woman’s treasure!
    Brilliant find! I think that you can definitely rework free into something fabulous.
    And you can absolutely be inspired by my creation. I didn’t invent that convertible style. Keep improving on it. Keep evolving. That is what it is all about. Enjoy the day! Erin

Leave a Reply

