Monthly Challenge – Almond Blossoms

Of three pieces I worked on today, I only managed to complete this one. And this one only because half-way through the bracelet, I lost my nerves and decided that it’s now a pendant. Voilà – last minute entry for Art Bead Scene. Nothing special, but still kind of cute I think.

I’m still not done with all those stamped pendants… *sigh* And I’m working on an entry for the “Inspired by” challenge as well. When was the deadline again? Probably yesterday…

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

