Brass and Ceramic Necklace

Something complementary, but a little more subdued and earthy… which was a challenge. I like to wear that, but find it hard to pull off in my own creations. I also love ceramic, but I rarely use it. It would be so much fun to create my own, but unfortunately I don’t have the possibility – so I had to settle for the beads I could find for now. I like the result – I will definitely keep this one.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Brass and Ceramic Necklace”

  1. Erin Prais-Hintz Says:

    This? I really love. Great color. Wonderful patina. Smart design.

    Thanks for sharing!
    Enjoy the day!
    Erin

  2. Soapaholic Says:

    Oh wie schön! Farbe und Zusammenstellung sind wunderschön gewählt! Stimmig bis hin zum Verschluss – die sind ja meist eher zweckmäßig als besonders dekorativ, aber der hier mit der Rose ist das i-Tüpfelchen. *Feasting my eyes*

    Viele Grüße!

Leave a Reply

