Turquoise Colour Challenge

OK, I don’t even dream of winning this one. But I love a challenge, and participation is everything, right? Here’s a little peek at what I’m working on:

The polymer clay leaf connector is actually the focal, so now you know most of the design already, lol. Nothing special, and a little bit too bright, but fun! I will make a charm necklace as well, just to make it a set. I am still wondering whether or not to use copper chain as a second strand. And you can see the weakest point of the design as well: I didn’t have copper or bronze crimps. Will need to get some…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

