Christmas Bead Shopping II

This is the rest of the beads I bought over christmas. I really don’t understand why it is so hard to get metal beads around here, especially golden or bronze ones. The green and purple beads on top are some kind of gemstone, I don’t know what exactly (but they’re definitely dyed). The white beads at the bottom are painted porcelain – the small ones with flowers in green and orange, the larger ones with golden chinese writing.

And isn’t the little chili pepper cute? (I love hot food, so I had to get that one, too)

I am just sorting them and storing them away, so I thought I should take a little snapshot. Which reminds me, I really need to take a picture of the dragon hoard of beads I made and didn’t use so far…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

