I won a bonus prize!!!

Wow, I can’t believe it! Erin‘s hardwarestore challenge officially ended today, and I won a fabulous bonus prize: some Earthenwood Studios steamstones!!! You can see some of them  above and more on the Earthenwood website – aren’t they beautiful?! And so perfect as a prize for this challenge! And… oh, I’m lost for words. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I read about it! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Melanie and Erin!

And this week’s challenge is “Grandma’s Jewelry Box”. Another awesome idea, although I’m not sure if I have any appropriate materials to participate. I already dug through some old jewelry, but so far, nothing has “clicked”. We’ll see. Either way, I’m really curious to see what other people come up with!

By the way, you can see all the beautiful entries for the last challenge in the Flickr group Inspiration is Everywhere!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “I won a bonus prize!!!”

  1. Erin Prais-Hintz Says:

    Congrats to you!!!! I am so thrilled that you joined the fun and that I could award you the special bonus beads. You will LOVE them. (I got a special set of my own.) Melanie is brilliant and her steamstones are really my favorite of all her motifs. So glad that you are inspired. Can’t wait to see what you do next! Enjoy the day! Erin

  2. Leslie Says:

    Very cool prize! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

