My Muse is away for the holidays…

… or dead, or in a koma. Anyway, I feel totally uninspired and unmotivated. For the last few days, I had some stuff already thought out, I just had to string it. Now, the only work in progress left is a necklace that needs more handmade beads. But I don’t feel like making beads. So what do I do? Stuff that has worked before will work again. I made this necklace that is the third in a row, all similar, but each a little different.

You can see the first one on DeviantART, that one was sold a while ago.

The second one had a flower in the center like the new one, but a beaded dangle like the first. Just only one, that ended in a spiral. I didn’t take a photo of it, unfortunately. It was my christmas present for my boyfriend’s sister last year.

And the new one, I think I’m gonna keep. The leaf dangle makes it look similar to the earrings you can see in my avatar, but wearing both together would be too much.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

